Publicidade

Fale Conosco

REDAÇÃO GUIA

Editor: Anderson Gonçalves - andersong@gazetadopovo.com.br

Colaborador: Braian Boguszewski - braianb@gazetadopovo.com.br

Colaborador: Enrico Boschi - enricob@gazetadopovo.com.br

Colaboradora: Lana Carvalho - lanac@gazetadopovo.com.br

Colaboradora: Thais Carvalho - thaisc@gazetadopovo.com.br

Endereço: R. Pedro Ivo, 459, Centro, Curitiba, Paraná, CEP: 80010-020

Telefone: (41) 3321-5000

E-mail: guia@gazetadopovo.com.br

COMERCIAL

Elisete Cruz - elisete@gazetadopovo.com.br

PARA ANUNCIAR NO GUIA

Telefone: (41) 3321-5904

Publicidade